Restricted Countries

Modified on: November 9, 2023

We restrict and reserve the right to restrict future access to all or some parts of the Website and/or Services in respect of certain jurisdictions. The countries restricted along with countries that become restricted in the future are out of our control. 

Our restricted countries include, however not limited to, individuals residing in:

Afghanistan, Botswana, Democratic Republic of Congo, Cuba, Crimea, Ethiopia, Iran, Iraq, Japan, Libya, Malta, Myanmar (Burma), North Korea, Pakistan, Republic of the Congo, Russian Federation, Somalia, Spain, Sudan, Syria, Trinidad and Tobago, Tunisia, United Kingdom, Yemen, Zimbabwe. 

Did you find it helpful?